About Us
About Us

关于我们 1.jpg

Pu-Jie Aroma Chemicals (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a foreign-invested enterprise,formerly known as Shanghai Pu-Jie Fragrance Co., Ltd., founded in 1992. For 30 years, the company has been engaged in the research and development, production and sales of aroma chemical products. It is the executive director unit of China Association of Fragrance Flavour and Cosmetic Industries, the deputy director unit of China Synthetic aroma chemicals Professional Committee, the executive director unit of China Food Additives and Ingredients Association,the deputy director unit of China Flavour Professional Committee,vice president unit of Shanghai Food Additives & Ingredients Association and member unit of IFEAT.

The company is located in the unique coast of Hangzhou Bay-Xinshen Economic Area, Fengxian District,Shanghai. Pudong New area in the east, Shanghai Chemical Industrial Zone in the west, Hangzhou Bay in the south, The Oriental Beauty Valley in the north. S4 Expressway and Light Rail Transit Line 5 are close at hand, with superior location and convenient transportation. The factory covers an area of more than 33000 square meters, the construction area is more than 15000 square meters, and the green area is more than 40%. It is a solid high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production and storage. It is also a park chemical plant with peach blossoms and green trees.

2.jpg

The company has strong technology, advanced technology and independent innovation. It is a high-tech enterprise in Shanghai, a school-enterprise cooperative unit of the School of Flavour and Fragrance Technology and Engineering of Shanghai Institute of Technology, and one of the main drafting units of national aroma chemicals standards and industry standards of the People's Republic of China. Its management is strict, and it always endeavors to do still better, which has passed the China Inspection and Certification Group ISO9001 International Quality Management System Certification, ISO22000 Food Safety Management System Certification, KOSHER Certification, HALAL  Certification. Product quality is in line with international standards, and has the right of self-management import and export license.

The company specializes in the production of synthetic aroma chemicals and natural’s, with a registered trademark of PU-JIE, and has won the honor of famous trademarks and famous brand products in Shanghai.It is a contract-abiding and credit-honoring unit of the General Administration for Industry and Commerce of the People's Republic of China, and it is also a superior entity enterprise and caring public welfare unit. The company has more than 200 items cover esters, acids, alcohols, aldehydes, oils and others, with an annual sales volume of more than 5000 tons. It is a leading enterprise with many varieties, excellent quality, fast delivery and good reputation in China's aroma chemicals industry. Products are widely used in daily chemical, food, tobacco, wine, seasoning, feed and others, but also medicine, washing, paint and other industrials as raw materials. The products are sold directly to the top 10 flavor and fragrance companies and many famous enterprises both at home and abroad, such as Europe, America and Southeast Asia.

The company's marketing network is perfect, and with the rapid development of the Internet, it is the first to establish the concept of integration of marketing services at home and abroad.At the same time, make use of the internationalization effect of "Oriental Beauty Valley" Industrial Park, the cosmetics capital of China, in Fengxian. Through the continuous empowerment of sales management and customer service, continue to tap user value, to achieve the company's sales growth. We take creating value as our responsibility, inheriting the brand as the goal, and strive to build a century-old brand of Chinese aroma chemicals and an international brand. In the sustainable development of the company, we will, as always, give full play to the advantages of the PU-JIE brand and wholeheartedly meet the needs of our customers in terms of quality, innovation and service.

000.jpg

Pu-Jie Aroma Chemicals (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. warmly welcomes new and old customers and friends from all walks of life at home and abroad to conduct visit guidance and field visit. We sincerely thank you for your trust, concern and support for Pu-Jie's development. Let us keep pace with the times, join hands to establish a long-term, win-win and stable relationship of cooperation, and provide more high-quality, efficient and honest service for every new and old customer all over the world.

关于我们
关于我们

关于我们 1.jpg

浦杰香料(上海)有限公司是一家外商投资企业,前身为上海浦杰香料有限公司,创建于1992年。三十年以来,公司一直从事香料产品的研发、生产和销售。是中国香料香精化妆品工业协会常务理事单位、中国合成香料专业委员会副主任单位;中国食品添加剂和配料协会常务理事单位、中国食用香精香料专业委员会副主任单位;上海食品添加剂和配料协会副会长单位;国际精油和香料贸易协会会员单位。

公司坐落在得天独厚的杭州湾之滨—上海市奉贤区新申经济区内。东依浦东新区,西靠上海化学工业区,南临杭州湾,北枕东方美谷产业园。S4线高速公路和轻轨交通5号线近在咫尺,位置优越,交通便利。厂区占地面积33000余平方米,建筑面积15000余平方米,绿化面积达40%以上。是集研发、生产和仓储为一体的实体型高新企业,也是一座桃花盛开、绿树成荫的公园化工厂。

2.jpg

公司技术雄厚、工艺先进、自主创新。是上海市高新技术企业,上海应用技术大学香料香精技术与工程学院校企合作单位,也是中华人民共和国国家香料标准和行业标准的主要起草单位之一。企业管理严谨、精益求精,通过中国检验认证集团ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证、ISO22000食品安全管理体系认证、KOSHER犹太认证、HALAL清真认证。产品质量与国际接轨,并拥有外资企业自营进出口权。

公司专业生产的合成及天然香料,注册商标为PU-JIE牌,曾获上海市著名商标和名牌产品荣誉。是中华人民共和国工商行政管理总局全国守合同重信用单位,也是地方政府优胜实体企业和爱心公益单位。企业现有酯类、酸类、醇类、醛类、油类等单体香料200余种,年销量5000余吨,是中国香料行业中品种多、质量优、交货快、信誉好的龙头企业。产品广泛用于日化、食用、烟用、酒用、调味、饲料等香精配制,也是医药、洗涤、涂料等工业原料。产品直销全球十大香精公司和欧美、东南亚等国内外众多知名企业。

公司营销网络完善,并随着互联网的快速发展,率先建立海内外营销服务一体化理念。同时利用中国化妆品之都“东方美谷”产业园在奉贤发挥的国际化效应。通过不断赋能销售管理和客户服务,持续挖掘用户价值,实现公司销售增长。我们以创造价值为己任,以传承品牌为目标,致力打造中国香料百年品牌和国际品牌。在公司稳中求进的可持续发展中,我们将一如既往地充分发挥PU-JIE品牌优势,在品质、创新和服务上竭诚满足广大用户需要。

000.jpg

浦杰香料(上海)有限公司热情欢迎海内外各新老客户和社会各界朋友光临指导与实地考察。我们衷心感谢你们一直以来对浦杰发展的信任、关心和支持!让我们与时俱进,携手前行,共同建立起长期、双赢、稳固的合作关系,为世界各地的每一位新老客户提供更为优质、高效、诚信的服务。